Committee Chairs

Membership Committee
Chair

Sherrill McLean, CTE, CCTE, GTP
Hilton Worldwide
e-mail: sherrill.mclean@hilton.com

Charity Committee
Chair

Dave Richardson
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: David.P.Richardson@ehi.com
Co-Chair

Natalie Lewis
La Quinta Inns & Suites
e-mail: natalie.lewis@laquinta.com

Scholarship Committee
Chair

Cindy Lewis
CSI globalVCard
e-mail: clewis@csiglobalvcard.com

Public Relations
Chair

Evie Hodges
Hyatt Place DFW
e-mail: Evie.Hodges@hyatt.com

Education Committee
Chair

Debbie Goff
DavEl Boston Coach
e-mail: debbie.goff@davel.com
Co-Chair

Roxanne Lowry
Egencia
e-mail: rlowry@egencia.com

Registration
Chair

Cathy Stroud
Universal Passports & Visas Inc
e-mail: cbsstroud@aol.com

Chapter Appreciation

Golf Committee
Chair

Lori Clark
Premier Transportation Services
e-mail: lori1@premierofdallas.com

PAC for the DFWBTA Chapter
Chair

Elisa Berdych
AJL International
e-mail: elisa@ajlinternational.com

Social Media