Board of Directors

President

Stacey Day
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
e-mail: stacey.day@hilton.com
Vice President

Lani Hopkins, GTP,CTC, CAS
DAVACO, Inc.
e-mail: Lani.hopkins@davacoinc.com
Secretary

Terry Mazurek
The Parking Spot
e-mail: tmazurek@theparkingspot.com
Treasurer

Kelley Clark
Hilton Arlington
e-mail: kelley.clark@interstatehotels.com
Allied Member Representative

Erley Jackson
AJL International
e-mail: erley@ajlinternational.com
Direct Member Representative

Kary Williams, CCTE, GTP
JCPenney
e-mail: kary.williams@jcp.com
Immediate Past President

Gloria Gonzalez, CCTE, GTP, GMS
Freeman
e-mail: Gloria.gonzalez@freemanco.com